Weblims     OWA     Home     Contact Us    

Actlabs
Back to Home


Actlabs Locations

Interactive World Image Map

Hover over red spots to reveal information and click location for more information

Actlabs Kamloops
Actlabs Kamloops
9989 Dallas Drive
Kamloops, BC
Canada V2C 6T4

Tel: +1.250.573.4484
Email: kamloops@actlabs.com
Actlabs Dryden
Actlabs Dryden
264 Government Road
Dryden, Ontario
Canada P8N 2R3

Tel: +1.807.223.6168
Email: dryden@actlabs.com
Actlabs Thunder Bay
Actlabs Thunder Bay
1201 Walsh Street West
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Canada P7E 4X6

Tel: +1.807.622.6707
Fax: +1.807.622.6571
Email: tbay@actlabs.com
Actlabs Geraldton
Actlabs Geraldton
801 Main Street, P.O. Box 999
Geraldton, Ontario
Canada P0T 1M0

Tel: +1.807.854.2020
Email: geraldton@actlabs.com
Actlabs Ste-Germaine-Boulé
Actlabs Ste-Germaine-Boulé
184, rue Principale, P.O. Box 208
Ste-Germaine-Boulé, Abitibi, Québec
Canada J0Z 1M0

Tel: +1.819.787.6116
Tel: +1.819.787.6511
Fax: 1.819.787.6527
Email: stegermaine@actlabs.com
Actlabs Val-d`Or
Actlabs Val d’Or
1960, 3e avenue
Val d’Or, Abitibi, Québec
Canada J9P 7B2

Tel.: +1.819.824.2777
Email: valdor@actlabs.com
Actlabs Timmins
Actlabs Timmins
1752 Riverside Drive,
Timmins, Ontario
Canada P4R 1N1

Tel.: +1.705.264.0123
Email: timmins@actlabs.com
Actlabs Fredericton
Actlabs Fredericton
245 Hilton Road Suite 25A
Fredericton, NB
Canada E3B 7B5

Tel.: +1.506.472.2831
Fax: +1.506.472.0111
Email: fredericton@actlabs.com
Actlabs Ancaster (Main)
Activation Laboratories Ltd. - Global Headquarters
41 Bittern Street
Ancaster, Ontario
Canada L9G 4V5

Tel: +1.905.648.9611
Toll Free: +1.888.228.5227 (ACTLABS)
Fax: +1.905.648.9613
Email: ancaster@actlabs.com
Actlabs México S.A de C.V.
Actlabs Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Calle Cantera # 3200
Conjunto Industrial de la Plata
Guadalupe, Zacatecas C.P 98604, MEXICO

Tel: (52) 492 998 1091
Fax: (52) 492 998 1092
Email: mexico@actlabs.com
Actlabs Finland
Actlabs Finland
CRS Minlab Oy
Takatie 6, 90440
Kempele, Finland

Tel: +358 40 778 4831
Email: Finland@actlabs.com
Actlabs Venezuela, C.A.
Actlabs Venezuela C.A.
Zona Industrial Tumeremo
Troncal 10, KM565, Tumeremo
Estado Bolivar, Venezuela

Tel: +04165925700
Email: kevingomez@actlabs.com
Email: actlabsvenezuela@actlabs.com
Actlabs Panama
Actlabs Panama
Carretera Principal Via Macaracs
Tonosi, Los Santos, PANAMA

Tel: (507) 64542634
Fax: 2052832-1-748287
Email: panama@actlabs.com
Actlabs Guyana
Actlabs Guyana
27/28 Parcel Beterverwagting
Industrial Area, East Coast Demerara, GUYANA

Tel./Fax: 59.2.220.2311
Email: guyana@actlabs.com
Actlabs Colombia
Actlabs Colombia S.A.S
Zona Franca Rionegro
#172 & 173 Vereda Chachafruto – Rionegro
Antioquia – Colombia

Tel./Fax: 57 4 562 3651
Email: colombia@actlabs.com

Actlabs Antofagasta
Actlabs Antofagasta
Av Las Piritas 12450, Barrio CIE, Galpon Nº 12
Chimba Alto
Antofagasta - CHILE

Fonos: +011.56.55.574710
Fonos: +011.56.55.574711
Email: información@activationlabs.com
Actlabs Copiapo
Parcela 3
Costado Poniente Ruta 5 Norte
Piedra Colgada
Copiapo - CHILE

Fonos: +011.56.9.4207.8593
Fonos: +011.56.9.4207.8592
Email: información@activationlabs.com
Actlabs LTDA
Actlabs Coquimbo
Avenida La Cantera Nº2270
Galpon 1 y 2
Piedra Colgada
Coquimbo - CHILE

Fonos: +011.56.51.278314
Fonos: +011.56.51.278358
Fono Fax: +011.56-51-278358
Email: información@activationlabs.com

Actlabs Burkina Faso SARL
Actlabs Burkina Faso SARL
Rue Warba PK1 Ouest N-6 Sect. 16
09 BP 120 Ouagadougou 09

Tél. Bureau : +226 50369203
Mobile Telmob : +226 70205835
Mobile Airtel : +226 76205835
Mobile Telecel : +226 78968488
Email: burkina@actlabs.com

Actlabs Cote d'Ivoire SARL
Actlabs Cote d'Ivoire SARL
Quartier Résidentiel, Rue des Banques, Lot numéro 55, Ilot 8,
Immeuble SAMBA DIOP
1er Étage, Aile Sud, Boîte Postale numéro 1873
Yamoussoukro, Cote D'Ivoire

Tel: 00225 30 64 13 16
Mobile Orange: 00225 58 49 80 48
Email: cotedivoire@actlabs.com
Actlabs Namibia (PTY)
Actlabs Namibia (PTY) Ltd.
267 Cobalt Street, Prosperita, Windhoek
P.O. Box 35258, Kleine Kuppe, Windhoek, NAMIBIA

Tel: (+264) (0)61 231010
Fax: (+264) (0)61 231013
Email: namibia@actlabs.com

Actlabs Pacific Ltd.
Activation Laboratories Ltd.
c/o LabWest Minerals Analysis Pty Ltd.
28 Boulder Road
Malaga, Western Australia
AUSTRALIA 6090

Tel: +61.(0)8.9248.9321
Fax: (+264) (0)61 231013
Email: b.whisson@labwest.net
Email: ahoffman@actlabs.com
Actlabs Kamloops Actlabs Mexico Actlabs Dryden Actlabs Thunder Bay Actlabs Geraldton Actlabs Ancaster Actlabs Timmins Actlabs Ste-Germaine-Boule Actlabs Val-d'or Actlabs Fredericton Actlabs Finland Actlabs Panama Actlabs Colombia Actlabs Venezuela Actlabs Guyana Actlabs Antofagasta Actlabs Copiapo Actlabs Coquimbo Actlabs Burkina Faso SARL Actlabs Cote d'Ivoire SARL Actlabs Namibia Actlabs Pacific

PDF Version of Actlabs Locations Map - English
PDF Version of Actlabs Locations Map - French

All locations are listed on the left side this page.


Activation Laboratories Ltd. | 41 Bittern Street, Ancaster, Ontario, L9G 4V5, Canada | TF: +1.888.228.5227
Search | Privacy | Contact Us | News RSS | Login